Stud Cattle Championship Committee

Since the inception of the event in 1988, the National Beef Expositions have been reliant on the expertise and energy of many volunteers who are vital to the planning and delivery of the Beef Australia Expo. Drawn from around the country, these volunteers donate their time as a service to the wider Beef Industry and their local community.

Our Stud Cattle Championship Committee will have responsibility for advising the Beef Australia Board and staff on the conduct of our Stud Cattle Championship.

2024 Stud Cattle Championship Committee

Committee MemberCompany
James Kent (Chair)Ooline Brahmans and Kent Beef
Margaret Olive (Championship Coordinator)
Marty RowlandsKBV Simmentals
Bonnie GeddesCouti-Outi Brangus
Tammie RobinsonAAM Investment Group
Anthony BallElders Mareeba
Cindy McNaughtDepartment of Agriculture and Fisheries
Ruby CanningMavstar Simmentals and Photography
Maddie MorganThe Grove Shorthorns
Nick HughesFarogan Valley Droughtmasters
Leonie NichollsCambroon Park Droughtmasters
Rodney BellBeef Australia Director

Principal Partners

Skip to content