6 MAY - 12 MAY 2018

Contact

If you would like more information about Beef Australia 2018, please contact us using the details below.

Contact Details

T: +61 (7) 4922 2989 | F: +61 (7) 4921 http://healthsavy.com/product/xenical/ 3787 | beefexpo@beefaustralia.com.au

Postal Address

PO Box 199 | Rockhampton Qld 4700 | Australia

Street Address

134 William Street | Rockhampton Qld 4700 | Australia | View Location Map

Beef Australia 2018 - Denis Cox

Denis Cox

Chief Executive Officer

denis@beefaustralia.com.au

Beef Australia 2018 - Kristy Stephen

Kristy Stephen

Operations Manager

kristy@beefaustralia.com.au

Beef Australia 2018 - Kelly-Rae Smith

Kelly-Rae Smith

Catering and functions Coordinator (Membership)

Kelly-rae@beefaustralia.com.au

Beef Australia 2018 - Jacqueline Miles

Jacqueline Miles

Sponsorship Coordinator

jacki@beefaustralia.com.au

Beef Australia 2018 - Sarah Mitchell-Anyon

Sarah Mitchell-Anyon

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

sarah@beefaustralia.com.au

Beef Australia 2018 - Danielle Knox

Danielle Knox

Trade Fair and Accounts Coordinator

danielle@beefaustralia.com.au

Beef Australia 2018 - Anne Cover

Anne Cover

International Coordinator

anne@beefaustralia.com.au

Beef Australia 2018 - Bonni Geddes

Bonni Geddes

Stud Cattle Coordinator

bonni@beefaustralia.com.au

Beef Australia 2018 - Jackie Kyte

Jackie Kyte

Carcase Competition Coordinator

jackie@jackiekyte.com.au

Beef Australia 2018 - Samantha Coombe

Samantha Coombe

Marketing and Communications Assistant

samantha@beefaustralia.com.au

Beef Australia 2018 - Fiona Parsons

Fiona Parsons

Symposium and Seminar Coordinator

fiona@beefaustralia.com.au

Beef Australia 2018 - Claire Barclay

Claire Barclay

Venue Coordinator

claire@beefaustralia.com.au