6 MAY - 12 MAY 2018



The program and planning for Beef Australia 2018 will be driven by a number of volunteer committees, made up of producers and industry participants from around the country.

To express interest in joining one of the committees contact the Beef Australia office on 07 4922 2989 or email beefexpo@beefaustralia.com.au.

2015 Committees included:

  • Commercial Cattle
  • Carcase Comittee
  • Stud Cattle Committee
  • International Committee
  • Conference and Seminars Committee
  • Property Tours Committee
  • Next Generation Committee
  • Consumer Education Committee